Organisatie voor pachters, eigenaren, grondgebruikers en erfpachters

Kl. Dekker

Voorzitter

De Mersken 8
9247 WK
Ureterp,
Friesland
0512-301996
k.dekker.9247WK@canaldigitaal.nl

Contact opnemen met

Penningmeester

R. Boeijink
Winterswijk
rob.boeijink@hetnet.nl
0543-512016


Adviseur

ing. A.F. van Rozen
Haren
rozen@blhb.nl
06-51379560


Ir. P.J. van der Eijk
Dordrecht
Eijk@blhb.nl
06-25277783


Secretaris

L. Fopma
Mantgum
lieuwefopma@hotmail.com
058-2893834


J.A. Groeneveld
Lattrop-Breklenkamp
j.a.groeneveld@hotmail.com
06-53792284


Voorzitter

C. Hermus
Lelystad
hermusagro@gmail.com
0320-222131
06-54726522


Voorzitter

H. Hoenink
Winterswijk Meddo
b.w.hoenink@agroweb.nl
0543-569934


Voorzitter

G. Hoogland
St. Maartensvlotburg
gustaaf@loonbedrijfhoogland.nl
0226-381541
06-53376884


Voorzitter

J.A. Flikweert
Bellingwolde
jaflikweert@planet.nl
0597-531695
06-22615476


Voorzitter

Z. Kanis
Kampen
zwier@zkanis.nl
038-3324494


Secretaris

J.H.B. Koekkoek
Denekamp
jdkoekkoek@hotmail.com
0541-351628


Secretaris

H.J.P. Koetsier
Waddinxveen
hjpkoetsier@kpnplanet.nl
0182-612081
06 53132326


Penningmeester

J. van Meer
Klundert
meer3761@planet.nl
0168-402469


Voorzitter

Drs. J.G. Meijer
Cadzand
strijder@xs4all.nl
0117-392502


mr. T. de Jong-Steneker
Oenkerk
tjitske_steneker@hotmail.com
058-7508148
06-50548343


Penningmeester

S.G. Nieboer
Zuidbroek
henknieboer@hotmail.com
0598-451291


Penningmeester

Joh. Oenema
It Heidenskip
oenema@telfort.nl
0515-541804
06-54901259


Secretaris

W. Rooyakkers
Helmond
miekerooijakkers@hotmail.com
0492-381474


Secretaris

J.F. Rumpff
Siddeburen
johanrumpff@hotmail.com
06-52232627


Voorzitter

J. Schoenmaekers
Voerendaal
schoenmaekers54@gmail.com
045-5751830
06-20138595


Secretaris

E. Soldaat
Stad a/h Haringvliet
rietheuvel.ea@kpnmail.nl
0187-483179
06-53947710


Voorzitter

R.J. Veldhuizen
Leusden
ronald.veldhuizen@kpnplanet.nl
06-21551031


Secretaris

A.B.M. Zents
Vorden
mts.zents-tap@agroweb.nl
0575-556751


Dekker Kl.













Verplicht veld: