Organisatie voor pachters, eigenaren, grondgebruikers en erfpachters

J. van Meer

Penningmeester

Zevenbergseweg 29
4791 SL
Klundert,
Zuid-West
0168-402469
meer3761@planet.nl

Contact opnemen met

Penningmeester

R. Boeijink
Winterswijk
rob.boeijink@hetnet.nl
0543-512016


Voorzitter

Kl. Dekker
Ureterp
k.dekker.9247WK@canaldigitaal.nl
0512-301996


Adviseur

ing. A.F. van Rozen
Haren
rozen@blhb.nl
06-51379560


Ir. P.J. van der Eijk
Dordrecht
Eijk@blhb.nl
06-25277783


Secretaris

L. Fopma
Mantgum
lieuwefopma@hotmail.com
058-2501434


J.A. Groeneveld
Lattrop-Breklenkamp
j.a.groeneveld@hotmail.com
06-53792284


Voorzitter

G. Harmsen
Hengelo (Gld)
mtsharmsen@hotmail.com
0575-551488


Voorzitter

C. Hermus
Lelystad
corne@hermus.nu
0320-222131
06-54726522


Voorzitter

G. Hoogland
St. Maartensvlotburg
gustaaf@loonbedrijfhoogland.nl
0226-381541
06-533376884


Voorzitter

J.A. Flikweert
Bellingwolde
jaflikweert@planet.nl
0597-531695
06-22615476


Voorzitter

Z. Kanis
Kampen
zwier@zkanis.nl
038-3324494


Secretaris

J.H.B. Koekkoek
Denekamp
mtskoekkoek@hotmail.com
0541-351628


Secretaris

H.J.P. Koetsier
Waddinxveen
hjpkoetsier@kpnplanet.nl
0182-612081
06 53 132326


Secretaris

S. Koning
Ermelo
het_kleine_erf@planet.nl
0577-405002


Voorzitter

Drs. J.G. Meijer
Cadzand
strijder@xs4all.nl
0117-392502


mr. T. de Jong-Steneker
Oenkerk
tjitske_steneker@hotmail.com
058-7508148
06-50548343


Penningmeester

S.G. Nieboer
Zuidbroek
henknieboer@hotmail.com
0598-451291


Penningmeester

Joh. Oenema
It Heidenskip
oenema@telfort.nl
0515-541804
06-54901259


Secretaris

W. Rooyakkers
Helmond
miekerooijakkers@hotmail.com
0492-381474


Secretaris

J. Rumpff
Siddeburen
johanrumpff@hotmail.com
06-52232627


Voorzitter

J. Schoenmaekers
Voerendaal
schoenmaekers54@gmail.com
045-5751830
06-20138595


Secretaris

E. Soldaat
Stad a/h Haringvliet
rietheuvel.ea@kpnmail.nl
0187-483179
06-53947710


Voorzitter

R.J. Veldhuizen
Leusden
ronald.veldhuizen@kpnplanet.nl
06-21551031


Bestuurslid

R. Wijlhuizen
Angeren
ronaldwijlhuizen@wanadoo.nl
0316-524729


Secretaris

A.B.M. Zents
Vorden
mts.zents-tap@agroweb.nl
0575-556751


Meer van J.













Verplicht veld: